“I Love Being a Woman” Movement

Join Our Facebook Page, Free Zoom Calls, Monthly Workshops and Group Healing Sessions. Also check out weekly blog posts for your healing journey as a woman. The information is below.

“I Love Being a Woman” Group Calls / Every Sunday at 10:15am EST, 8:15am MST, and 7:15am PST. ONLINE ZOOM CALLS. Please Message me on Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com to receive the link.

Tao Happiness Joy

Avninder Sangha

Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com

Phone:416-817-5417

Brampton, Ontario, CA

Quick Links

© 2019 by TaoHappinessJoy. Proudly created with Wix.com |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy