Special

Services

  • Spiritual Protection Package        
    $400

  • Crown Chakra Blessing              
    $100 to $130

  • Spiritual Healing Package for a Body System, Organ or part of the body Including any Health Issue. 
    $200 per request

  • Spiritual Healing Package for Transforming Virus, Bacteria and Fungus
    $300 per request

  • Spiritual Healing Package for Unbalanced Emotion (Anger, Depression, Anxiety, Excitability, Worry, Grief, Sadness and Fear) $200 Per Request

  • Spiritual Energy Center Packages to Develop (Lower Dan Tian, Message Center, and Zu Qiao)
    $300

  • Spiritual Energy Center Package to Develop (Kundalini & Third Eye) $300

  • Tao Earth Jin Dan Special Grounding Blessings / Honor Fee Through Spiritual Guidance.
    (email Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com for more info)

  • Special Tao Hands Practitioner Blessings. Honor Fee Through Spiritual Guidance.
    (email Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com for more info)

  • Special Tao Soul Song & Soul Dance Blessings. Honor Fee Through Spiritual Guidance.
    (email Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com for more info)

Pay for Services

 

Private

Sessions

  • Quick Guidance Sessions to Determine Course of Action $80

  • Private Session for an Hour (Akashic Record Reading & Guidance) $200

  • Private Session For 30 min (Akashic Record Reading & Guidance) $100

  • Private Session for an Hour (Guidance & Healing Work) $200

  • Private Session For 30 min (Guidance & Healing Work) $150

  • Private Session for an Hour (Birthday Special Readings /Fun Readings) $120

  • Life Transformation Multiple Sessions Package For Specific Requests (Example: Transforming Self Love Issues, Trauma, Health Issues, Relationship issues, and more) CONTACT ME PRIVATELY FOR FEES ON DAILY SESSIONS, WEEKLY SESSIONS, MONTHLY SESSIONS PACKAGES. email: Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com

Pay for Sessions

 

Free

Services

  • Meet Us IN-PERSON. Every Sunday from 3pm to 4:30 pm in BRAMPTON, ONTARIO for our FREE TAO HEALING GROUP. Msg me to receive the address.

  • Forgiveness Practice & Boost Your Finances Call / Every Friday at 7pm EST, 4pm PST, and 5pm MST. ONLINE

  • Master Sha’s Book Reading Club Every Monday and Tuesday at 7pm EST, 4pm PST, and 5pm MST. ONLINE

  • Da Bei Zhou / Greatest Compassion Mantra Chanting Call for 108 days / Every day 9am EST, 6am PST, and 7am MST. ONLINE

  • “I Love Being a Woman” Group Calls / Every Sunday at 10:15am EST, 8:15am MST, and 7:15am PST. ONLINE

All free calls are on ZOOM. Email me to receive the Link.

Contact Us

Tao Happiness Joy

Avninder Sangha

Taohappinessjoy@gmail.com

Phone:416-817-5417

Brampton, Ontario, CA

Quick Links

© 2019 by TaoHappinessJoy. Proudly created with Wix.com |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy